whp99

Latest Operations Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Operations Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Operations Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Operations Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Operations Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

SuperSaaS

Amazing, amazing, amazing!!! I conduct photography workshops and scheduling is always a nightmare. When I ran a recent promotional, almost 500 people signed up and I knew I had to find an online scheduling system that worked. On a friend’s recommendation, I decided to give SuperSaaS a try. We were off to a rough start in scheduling but it was an error on my end that SuperSaaS figured out quickly and helped me correct. LOVE...

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

Before finding your application, I tried to develop a reservation database on Access but I discovered that web publication is a total nightmare. Then, I discovered your online reservation application. It is just simply fantastic. In a matter of a few hours, I was able to produce an amazing application that all my colleagues were pleased with. We then published our web link in all our ads so all participants were able to schedule...

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

Fantastic job! Your software is easy to learn, easy to use, and does just about everything I need it to. Thank you for making my work a whole lot easier.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I am an experienced web developer. My company has developed full ASP.NET booking systems but delivering the functionality in this way was more cost effective for our customer than writing a bespoke system for them. I’d also like to mention the excellent support I’ve received.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I have an extremely large massage practice, and the amount of time that I spend calling people back, playing phone tag is such an enormous dilemma. Now I save an even greater amount of time letting my clients go home and schedule from there rather than the extra minutes writing out appointment cards.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I have been using SuperSaaS for approximately three years to schedule diving lessons for our driving school. It instantly became an effort free process. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who has needs for scheduling

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I run a computer lab for an urban school district. We used a pencil and paper scheduling system which was sometimes a hassle for teachers. Now, they easily schedule their lab time over the internet from the comfort of their classroom. It has made my job and theirs much easier.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I spent several years using an expensive online scheduler that required constant attention. I spent countless hours exploring potential new online schedulers that never quite did what I wanted. When I stumbled on SuperSaaS I couldn’t believe it! In 10 minutes I had it set up and have been raving about it ever since. My clients find it incredibly easy to use. I can’t recommend it enough.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I trailed many scheduling products before subscribing to SuperSaaS. SuperSaaS is the best by far, it really stands out. It has so much flexibility built in. You can tailor it to exactly what you need. It’s a powerful tool. A great feature is being able to change what functions are called, e.g. users can be called employees or clients etc, appointments called meetings or bookings etc. This allows an organization to make it...

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I tried 4 other companies before I found SuperSaaS. They were a lot more expensive and as much as they tried to make their software work for my needs, it was obvious that their product was designed for other uses. This service is perfect for our needs at Today’s Fitness Centers. Not only did it eliminate any and all problems with our reservation system but also tripled the attendance in our Spinning classes.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

I use SuperSaaS to schedule subjects for bargaining experiments. Instead of spending hours on scheduling, I spend just a few minutes for each experiment. Thanks, SuperSaaS!

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

My small business recently had an overwhelmingly successful promotion in which we were flooded with incoming requests for appointments. Without the SuperSaaS scheduler I would have had to hire staff just to handle the scheduling which would have taken at several weeks to get hired and trained. SuperSaaS was up and running smoothly in 15 minutes and fully integrated into my site, in style and format, in about an hour. The flexibility...

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

Our staffing organization had always scheduled appointments the manual way – through calls and email. What a lifesaver SuperSaaS has been. In the months we have used it we have saved time and resources. The schedule is easy to administer and easy to use. I recommend this product for all looking for an appointment scheduling solution.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

SuperSaaS has saved countless last minute cancellations and the bottom line is it has ‘trained’ my pupils to be more organized and schedule lessons into the diary. Previously lesson alterations would take hours of ‘text tennis’ between myself and the pupil; now they make changes themselves and I just get an email notification that it’s been done.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

The success of the swine flu response in the Republic of Ireland is due in no small part to the facility of being able to book online. That we were able to set this up and roll it out nationally in such a short space of time is a credit to SuperSaaS.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

The system works very well and patients love to book their own time and know they will not have to wait, especially during lunch hour for example.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

We are a bunch of different companies sharing offices and meeting rooms, and found SuperSaaS to be an easy and practical way to reserve rooms and other resources.

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

SuperSaaS

We are very pleased with SuperSaaS and your timely support! We will be allowing our clients to process a great number of booking reservations over the summer months and the ability to customize the fields and create a process flow that is both logical and intuitive is crucial to this success. Thanks again for such a marvelous system and your outstanding and timely attention to our queries!

75 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

1-20 of 168 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor